Robert Puff, Kenny Coulter, Kim Brusco, and Paul Sagen
Tour de Force in 1987

Tour de Force
Seattle, Washington
1984 ~ 1992


Kim Brusco ~ Bass
Greg Beck ~ Guitar
Kenny Coulter ~ Drums & Vocals
Michael Eads ~ Guitar
Laurie McKechnie ~ Vocals
Steve Peterson ~ Drums
Robert Puff ~ Guitar, Flute, Alto Saxophone, Vocals
John Raymond ~ Guitar
Paul Sagen ~ Keyboards
Dave Shore ~ Keyboards
Rick Waldron ~ Keyboards

Some of the earlier Pacific Northwest music groups represented by members of Tour de Force include: Bazarak, American Eagle, Surprise Package, Sweet Talkin' Jones, Type A!, Viceroys, James Henry & The Olympics, The Regents, The Kevin Jones Band, and A New Day

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update: 25 August 2012
Credits: Kenny Coulter
Band # 313