United Empire Loyalists
AKA:  The Molesters
Vancouver, British Columbia
1965 ~ 1969


Richard Cruickshank ~ Drums
Bruce Dowd ~ Bass
Rick Enns ~ Bass
Glen Hendrickson ~ Drums
Tom Kolstee ~ Guitar
Jeff Ridley ~ Guitar, Vocals
Mike Trew ~ Keyboards, Vocals

United Empire Loyalists Website
Feline Frenzy (Glynis Ward) Interview


Indie Release:  "No, No, No"

If you have corrections, a neat photo or more information, please send it to:

Make a donation using PayPal.  It is fast, free and secure.
Last Update:  27 November 2011
Credits:  Ed Nadorozny, Alan Davies, Roger Stomperud, Larry Greene, John Pandit

Band # 448